Trinity Lutheran Church Staff

Jeffrey M. Engholm

Pastor

jengholm@trin.org

Hannah Rosholt

Children's Ministry Coordinator

hrosholt@trin.org

 

Gail Cassidy

Financial Secretary

gcassidy@trin.org

 

Jacob Ulland

Intern

julland@trin.org

 

Joyce Harding

Minister of Music

jharding@trin.org

 

Trisha Ragner

Outdoor Ministry Coordinator

tragner@trin.org

 

Mary Jech

Financial Administrator

mjech@trin.org

 

Robyn Behrens

Office & Communications Manager

rbehrens@trin.org

Please reload

STAY UP TO DATE

Stay informed of our latest opportunities and events by signing up for e-mail updates.

Trinity Lutheran Church Council Members

 

Carol Murray, President

Kari Olson, Vice-President

Jodi Boylan, Treasurer

Heidi Volkart, Secretary

Jason Emmons

Jason Koets

Nancy Pickering

Ken Tufte

Committees and Boards

 

Trinity Foundation Board of Trustees

Cemetery Board

Audit Committee

Nominating Committee

 

Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church

513 Madison Street SE | PO Box 1177

Watertown, MN 55388

952.955.1891

 

email: trinityoffice@trin.org

© 2020 All Rights Reserved