Trinity Lutheran Church Staff

Jeffrey M. Engholm

Pastor

jengholm@trin.org

Gail Cassidy

Financial Secretary

gcassidy@trin.org

Joyce Harding

Minister of Music

jharding@trin.org

Mary Jech

Financial Administrator

mjech@trin.org

Sarah Tronnes

Children's Ministry Coordinator

stronnes@trin.org

Robyn Behrens

Office & Communications Manager

rbehrens@trin.org

Please reload

STAY UP TO DATE

Stay informed of our latest opportunities and events by signing up for e-mail updates.

Trinity Lutheran Church Council Members

Carol Murray, President

Kari Olson, Vice-President

Jodi Boylan, Treasurer

Jeff Tronnes, Secretary

Jason Emmons

Jason Koets

Nancy Pickering

Ken Tufte

Heidi Volkart

Committees and Boards

Trinity Foundation Board of Trustees

Cemetery Board

Audit Committee

Nominating Committee

 

Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church

513 Madison Street SE | PO Box 1177

Watertown, MN 55388

952.955.1891

 

email: trinityoffice@trin.org

© 2019 All Rights Reserved