Trinity Lutheran Church Staff

Jeffrey M. Engholm

Pastor

jengholm@trin.org

Joyce Harding

Minister of Music

jharding@trin.org

Sarah Tronnes

Children's Ministry Coordinator

stronnes@trin.org

Gail Cassidy

Financial Secretary

gcassidy@trin.org

Mary Jech

Financial Administrator

mjech@trin.org

Robyn Behrens

Office & Communications Manager

rbehrens@trin.org

Please reload

STAY UP TO DATE

Stay informed of our latest opportunities and events by signing up for e-mail updates.

Trinity Lutheran Church Council Members

Hubie Widmer, President

Heidi Volkart, Vice-President

Carol Murray, Treasurer

Jeff Tronnes, Secretary

Jason Emmons

Jason Koets

Kari Olson

Vic Thonn

Ken Tufte

Committees and Boards

Trinity Foundation Board of Trustees

Cemetery Board

Audit Committee

Nominating Committee

 

Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church

513 Madison Street SE | PO Box 1177

Watertown, MN 55388

952.955.1891

 

email: trinityoffice@trin.org

© 2019 All Rights Reserved