Sermons

April 2020

Wednesday, April 29, 2020  

Pastor Engholm's sermon can be found 14 minutes 30 seconds into the video.

CLICK HERE to read the sermon.

Sunday, April 26, 2020  

Pastor Engholm's sermon can be found 10 minutes 20 seconds into the video.

CLICK HERE to read the sermon.

Please reload

STAY UP TO DATE

Stay informed of our latest opportunities and events by signing up for e-mail updates.

Wednesday, April 22, 2020  

Pastor Engholm's sermon can be found 13 minutes into the video.

Sunday, April 19, 2020  

Pastor Engholm's sermon can be found 10 minutes 6 seconds into the video.

Wednesday, April 15, 2020  

Pastor Engholm's sermon can be found 13 minutes 10 seconds into the video.

CLICK HERE to read the sermon.

Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020  

Pastor Engholm's sermon can be found 13 minutes 33 seconds into the video.

CLICK HERE to read the sermon.

Good Friday, April 10, 2020  

Maundy Thursday, April 9, 2020  

Pastor Engholm's sermon can be found 10 minutes 30 seconds into the video.

CLICK HERE to read the sermon.

Lent | Wednesday, April 8, 2020  

Pastor Engholm's sermon can be found 11 minutes 57 seconds into the video.

CLICK HERE to read the sermon.

Palm Sunday, April 5, 2020  

Pastor Engholm's sermon can be found 12 minutes 35 seconds into the video.

CLICK HERE to read the sermon.

Lent | Wednesday, April 1, 2020  

Pastor Engholm's sermon can be found 12 minutes 38 seconds into the video.

CLICK HERE to read the sermon.

Return to SERMONS page.

Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church

513 Madison Street SE | PO Box 1177

Watertown, MN 55388

952.955.1891

 

email: trinityoffice@trin.org

© 2020 All Rights Reserved