TRINITY LEADERSHIP

Staff

ENGHOLM-JEFFREY.jpg

 

Jeffrey M. Engholm

Pastor

jengholm@trin.org

ROSHOLT-HANNAH.jpg

 

Hannah Rosholt

Children's Ministry Coordinator

hrosholt@trin.org

BEHRENS-CHRISTOPHER-35.jpg
HARDING-JOYCE.jpg

 

Joyce Harding

Minister of Music

jharding@trin.org

CASSIDY-SCOTT-214.jpg

 

Gail Cassidy

Financial Secretary

gcassidy@trin.org

JacobUlland.jpg

 

Jacob Ulland

Intern

julland@trin.org

JECH-MARY-25.jpg

 

Mary Jech

Financial Administrator

mjech@trin.org

 

Robyn Behrens

Office & Communications Manager

rbehrens@trin.org

Church Council

Email the Trinity Church Council at churchcouncil@trin.org

Carol Murray, President

Jodi Boylan, Vice President

Jason Koets, Secretary

Ken Tufte, Treasurer

Diane Holmes

Corky Ibeling

Nancy Pickering

Nancy Stello